Congratulations Department of Pediatrics CIHR Grant Recipients!

Several faculty members from the Department of Pediatrics were awarded funding from the Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) Project Grant Spring 2018 competition, Foundation and Team Grant competitions. [MORE]

Congratulations Project Grant Recipients!

From left to right: Dr. Angela Devlin, Dr. Anne R. Synnes, Dr. Bruce Bjornson, Dr. George Sandor, Dr. Kevin Harris, Dr. Manish Sadarangani, Dr. Rajavel Elango, Dr. Ruth E. Grunau, and Dr. Steven P. Miller


Congratulations Foundation & Team Grant Recipients! 

From left to right: Dr. Anne Junker, Dr. Bruce Carleton, Dr. Colin Ross, Dr. Kirk Schultz, Dr. Manish Sadarangani, Dr. Srinivas Murthy, Dr. Stuart Turvey