2024 Faculty of Medicine Distinguished Achievement Awards

Congratulations to Drs. Manish Sadarangani, Mariana Brussoni, and Angela Devlin on their awards!

Dr. Manish Sadarangani | Overall Excellence — Mid-Career
Recognizes outstanding contributions in the areas of research, education and service.

Dr. Mariana Brussoni | Service to the University and Community
Recognizes significant contributions to local, national or international communities aimed at improved health outcomes of the population.

Dr. Angela Devlin | Excellence in Education
Recognizes significant contributions to health education in the areas of leadership, innovation and/or scholarship of education.

Kudos to our HR Dept for their support with the nomination applications.

Congratulations to all of the 2024 recipients!