Congratulations to Dr. Kyla Hildebrand and Dr. Kristin Houghton!

Drs. Hildebrand and Houghton are the recipients of the 2017 Clinical Faculty Award for Excellence in Clinical Teaching.

The Clinical Faculty Awards for Career Excellence in Clinical Teaching recognize senior Clinical Faculty members who have demonstrated sustained excellence in teaching over the course of their careers.

Three awards are available.  The awards, presented at the Faculty of Medicine Awards Reception, consist of a certificate and financial prize of $1,000.

The Awards Ceremony  will take place on Wednesday, October 4th, 2017.

Congratulations all!